ALLERGIES

Please be aware that periodically we serve raw milk cheese, gluten-containing blue cheese, and nuts. If you have any gluten or nut allergies or are pregnant and concerned about consuming raw milk cheeses, please tell us when you book your class or tell a member of the staff when you arrive. We’ll be happy to tell you what to avoid. We can have gluten-free crackers available with advanced request for classes and private events.